Meet the Team

Alex Sterling
Co-Founder & Executive Director
Abrahim Simmonds
Co-Founder & Technical Adviser
Kadeem Thompson
Jr. Executive Director (Administration)
Keenan Falconer
Jr. Executive Director (Projects)
Rashel Muir
General Secretary
Ackera Gowie
Monitoring & Evaluation Officer
Tamika Jolly
Director of Accounting
Natasha Burnett
Director of Marketing
Andre Swaby
Wayne-Hugh Robertson
Director of team empowerment
Michelle Thomas
Director of Arts & Cultural Programmes
Travis Benain
Director of educational programmes
Brithney Clarke
Director of Volunteer Initiatives
Gavane Ferguson
director of research and policy
Demar Webb
Partnerships Development Officer